Follow

Routes - How to delete a route template?

To delete a Route template, first enter the Route template details and click Delete:

 

After that, the Delete route template panel will be displayed to you:

By clicking Yes the route template will be deleted and you will receive the following confirmation pop up:

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk