Follow

Routes - How to delete a route group?

To delete an already created Route group, go to the Route group panel and click the respective link under the Routes group column:

After, you will enter the edit mode of the Route group. Click Delete on the top-right part of the screen:

After, the Remove route group panel will be available to you:

 

Confirm your actions by clicking Yes. The following confirmation pop-up will be displayed:

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk