Follow

Routes - How to delete a route?

Only pending routes can be deleted. If you want to know more about route statuses, click here.

To delete a route, follow the next steps:

  1. Go to the Routes folder and search for the particular route that you want to delete. See to which vehicle it was assigned.
  2. Go back to the map and search for the assigned vehicle on the vehicles list in the map screen. Click the vehicle.
  3. Enter in the Tracking routes - Map view mode.
  4. Click on the route graphical representation on the bottom panel, and you will see the following screen:

Then, click on Delete on the bottom panel:

The following warning message will be shown:

To confirm, press Yes and the route will be deleted.

The driver will then receive a message on their Garmin PND device:

Canceled_route.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk