Let's consider that your account has 2 users in total but permission to have only one simultaneous user.
Suppose your user A is logged in to Frotcom. A at certain moment user B also logs in to Frotcom using the same user account. Then users A and B will experience the following:
|User A is working...||User B logs in...|
|...User A's session is forced to end||...User B logs in with a pop up message|
This is the message that user B sees:
If you your account does not allow you to have simultaneous users, so that several users under the same company account are allowed to login to Frotcom (with the same username, at the same time), contact your Frotcom Certified Partner.
If you need further assistance, please contact your Frotcom Certified Partner. You can find the contacts of the Frotcom Certified Partners here.