Follow

Administration > Users - How to delete a user?

To delete a user, go to the Administration > Users panel:

Then click on the name of the user you wish to delete, in the Username column. After that, the following panel will be shown:

Click the Delete button on the upper right corner

and confirm your action by clicking the Yes button:

 

If you want to create a user, click here.

If you want to edit a user, click here.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk