Once you choose settings from the menu, you will see the following screen:
Your options are:
|Power saving mode||
The Power saving mode saves your battery by sending GPS positions only when movement status changes (trips started and trips ended).
When power saving mode is off the smartphone will send positions every minute during movement and every 20 minutes when no movement is detected.
In conclusion, if you use Power saving mode your battery will last longer but you will not be able to see the full path of the smartphone.
|Change password||Enter the old password and then the new password (with confirmation)|
|About||Information about the application version.|