Follow

Administration > Areas - Deleting a Place or Zone

If you want to remove a Place or Zone from Frotcom, edit it and then choose the Delete button on the top right.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk