Follow

Deleting a tracking ticket

To delete a tracking ticket, edit it from the list of tracking tickets and then use the Delete ticket button.

When a ticket is deleted, it will still be shown in the list, marked as Deleted. It will no longer be possible to track a vehicle using that tracking number.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk