Follow

How to delete an Automatic report

If you no longer want to receive periodically a certain Automatic report, you can simply delete it. To do that, choose the Automatic report you want to delete from the list.

Once you select it, you will see a small context menu symbol on the right side (three dots).

Click on the three dots and choose the Delete option. You will be asked to confirm the operation.

Choose Yes to finally delete the Automatic report.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk