Deleting a message

As long as you have the necessary permission, you can delete messages sent or received in Frotcom. If you need that permission, please ask your System Administrator or your Frotcom Certified Partner.

To do that, go to the Interact tab and locate the message you want to delete:


You can see next to each message an option to delete:


Click the Delete link. You will be asked a confirmation before the message is actually erased:



Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk