Follow

Jobs > Job details > General - Reorder of tasks

Depending on your type of business and on the type of tasks that you create, it is important to have the tasks displayed in a relevant order inside the job itself. For instance, if you have to perform a pickup and unload task, it makes no sense to have the unload prior to the pickup. Moreover, it goes without saying that the reordering of tasks only makes sense for jobs with multiple tasks.

Note that this action is only possible for jobs that are pending, i.e. for jobs which all tasks are pending.

To rearrange the order of tasks inside one job, go to Job details > General panel, you are able to change the order of the tasks inside a job. For this, use the Up and Down buttons located at the left part of each task row:

59.jpg

It is only possible to move up or down, one position at a time. Your modifications will be saved automatically.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk