Follow

Jobs - How to delete a job?

The action of delete a Job is simply an action of delete several tasks, linked to the same job, at once.

You can only delete Jobs which status is Pending. For that, go to Jobs > Pending panel and enter the job edition mode. The following screen shall be available to you:

To delete the job, click Delete Job located on the upper-right part of the screen:

 48.JPG

The following confirmation screen will be displayed to you:

49.JPG

 

If you want to know how to delete a task, click here.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk